Monday, December 5, 2011

A Scanner Darkly

She took his hand, squeezed it, held it, and then, all at once, she let it drop.

But the actual touch of her lingered, inside his heart. That remained.

In all the years of his life ahead, the long years without her, with never seeing her or hearing from her or knowing anything about her, if she was alive of happy or dead or what, that touch stayed locked within him, sealed in himself, and never went away.

That one touch of her hand.
A Scanner Darkly - Philip K. Dick

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Friday, September 30, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011

The Journey

Descending from the heavens,

Descending from the heavens,

down stairway of thorns,

down stairway of thorns,

and past sentry treacherous.

and past sentry treacherous.

Band of heroes marches on bravely,

Band of heroes marches on bravely,

between emerald sky and crimson field,

between emerald sky and crimson field,

in search of monument sacred.

in search of monument sacred.

Sunday, September 18, 2011

The Tiny Forest

One day a snail took a walk,

One day a snail took a walk

through a clearing in the woods

Through a clearing in the woods

Under archway sullen,

Under archway sullen

and thicket brooding:

And thicket brooding

to where the flowers grew

To where the flowers grew

Spires majestic,

Spires majestic

and treasures blooming.

And treasures blooming

Friday, September 9, 2011

As sweet as lemons

Wow this is like something straight out of my comics...

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Sign of the Cross

Studying whole day has been proven to cause bad puns.


Sunday, August 28, 2011

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

What really happend to EvilLinkz

One of my friends suddenly disappeared from IRC. We believe this is what happened to him...


Saturday, July 30, 2011

Swift & Bitter Studies Maths



This comic is more true than you'd believe.

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

The Night Sky




Guessing which star was which ended up being a lot harder than I initially imagined...

Sunday, July 10, 2011